news John Haverty wins the Luxembourg Art Prize 2016

Comments (0) /

The laureate of the Luxembourg Art Prize 2016 is John HAVERTY (USA, Massachusetts). Congratulations to him and to all the artists who came to Luxembourg for this amazing collective exhibition!

John Haverty Website

Alexei Alexander (Russia & United Kingdom), Renata Franzky (Germany), Jaeyeol Han (South Korea), John Haverty (USA), Bartosz Kolata (Poland & Ireland), Maurice Mbikayi (Democratic Republic of Congo & South Africa), Graciana Piaggio (Argentina), Jose Sierra Vega (Colombia), Melissa Vandenberg (USA), Simon Vienne (France).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.