Amélie Beaudroit (UK), Igor Bleischwitz (Germany), Allison Karen Cheung (USA), Faith Gabel (USA), Naomi Gilby (UK), John O’Hare (UK), Yari Ostovany (USA), Froso Papadimitriou (UK), Anousha Payne (UK), Dusan Pejcev (Macedonia), Alex Rochereau (France), Sofia Ruiz (Costa Rica), Harry Schumacher (Netherlans), Kirsty Wagstaffe (UK), Liam Walker (UK), Guy Yechiely (Israel)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.