Artists: Eri Agriou (Greece), Achraf Baznani (Morocco), Rhine Bernardino (Vietnam), Benjamin Bird (England), John Black (Ireland), Chung Chak (USA), Duncan Gidney (Netherlands), Zainab Hasan (Pakistan), Nidal Khaddour (Syria/UAE), Yongjae Kim (USA), Novak Slunjski (Slovenia), Cate Smith (UK), Lance Turner (USA), The Unstitute – Marianna and Daniel O’Reilly (UK)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.