Artists: Jérémie Baldocchi (France), Amy Bruder (France), Quentin De Waele (France), Will Hurt (United Kingdom), L’artificier (Belgium), Cécile Piton (France), Mitsuaki Saito (France), Naz Shahrokh (United Arab Emirates), Leonid Tomilin (Ukraine)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.