Paul Crook (UK), Lynn Dennison (UK), Aldobranti Fosco Fornio (UK), Georgios GreeKalogerakis (UK), Noemi Roswita Hans (Italy), Josh Hazell (UK), Aileen Kelly (UK), Francine LeClercq (USA), Valerie Molnar & Matt Spahr (USA), Anka Mirkin (Israel), Alice Monaghan (UK), Mark Pol (Netherlands), Var Sahakyan (France), John Tedstone (UK), Angelica Verdan (USA), Shelley Whiting (USA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.